Cluster chair
• Dr. Stefan Markovic, associate professor
CBS members
• Dr. Richard Gyrd-Jones, professor (mso)
• Dr. Adam Lindgreen, professor
• Dr. Edlira Shehu, associate professor
• Dr. Karin Tollin, associate professor
• Dr. Sylvia von Wallpach, professor (mso)
• Dr. Sebastian Zenker, associate professor
Affiliated members
• Dr. Mehdi Bagherzadeh, assistant professor at NEOMA Business School, France.
• Dr. Michel Clement, professor at Hamburg Business School, Germany.
• Dr. Oriol Iglesias, associate professor at ESADE Business School, Spain.
• Dr. Nicholas Ind, professor at Kristiania University College, Norway.
• Dr. Jay Joseph, assistant professor at Suliman S. Olayan School of Business, Lebanon.
• Dr. François Maon, associate professor at IÉSEG School of Management, France.
• Yuqian Qiu, PhD candidate at ESADE Business School, Spain.
• Dr. Cristina Sancha, vice dean at OBS Business School, Spain.
• Dr. Jatinder J. Singh, associate professor at EADA Business School, Spain.
• Dr. Valérie Swaen, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium.
• Dr. Christine Vallaster, professor at Salzburg University of Applied Science, Austria.
• Dr. Joëlle Vanhamme, professor at Edhec Business School, France.
• Besarta Veseli, PhD candidate at Hamburg Business School, Germany.
• Dr. Benjamin Voyer, professor at ESCP Europe, UK/France.



The page was last edited by: Department of Marketing // 04/30/2019