About CBS

Opening hours

CBS' campus opening hour. Remeber to follow all current rules and regulations

 

Solbjerg Plads 3

Monday - Friday
Week 15-19: 08:45 - 16:30
Week 20-31: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday - Sunday
Closed
Holiday
Closed

Dalgas Have 15

Monday - Friday
08:45 - 16:30
Saturday - Sunday
Closed
Holiday*
Closed

Kilen

Monday - Friday
Week 15-31: 08:45 - 16:30
Saturday - Sunday
Closed
Holiday*
Closed

Porcelænshaven

Monday - Friday
Week 15-26: 08:00 - 18:00
Week 27: 08:00 - 17:00
Week 28-31: Closed
Saturday - Sunday
Closed
Holiday*
Closed

Howitzvej 60

Monday - Friday
Closed
Saturday - Sunday
Closed
Holiday*
Closed

Flintholm

Monday - Friday:
Week 15-22: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday - Sunday:
Closed
Holidays*:
Closed
Graduate House

Monday - Friday: Week 15-20: 08.45 - 16.30
Week 20-26: 07:30 - 20:00
(from Friday week 20 until and includin Tuesday week 26, remaining days weeks 20 and 16 as below)
Week 27-31: 08:45 - 16:30
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Holidays*: Closed
 


All CBS buildings are closed on the following holidays:

Holiday Day Date
Holy Thursday Thursday 1 April 2021
Good Friday Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Sunday   Sunday 4 April 2021
Easter Monday Monday 5 April 2021
Prayer Day Friday 30 April 2021
Ascension Day Thursday 13 May 2021
Whit Sunday Sunday 23 May 2021
Whit Monday Monday 24 May 2021
Constitution Day Saturday 5 June 2021
Christmas Eve Friday 24 December 2021
Christmas Day Saturday 25 December 2021
Second day of Christmas Sunday 26 December 2021
New Year’s Eve Friday 31 December 2021
New Year's Day Saturday 1 January 2022

Solbjerg Plads is always closed on the dates below:
•    24 – 26 December 2020
•    31 December 2020 and 1 January 2021

Flintholm is closed
•    Week 42
•    From week 52 to week 4

Solbjergvej 3 is closed
•    Week 52 and 53

The page was last edited by: Communications // 05/06/2021