CBS Library is managed by Library Director René Steffensen and consists of 3 departments.

CBS Library consists of 3 departments and is managed by Library Director René Steffensen.


Anita Bodin is Secretary to the Management

  • Secretariat for CBS Library

Public Services

Anette Koll is Area Manager and head of the Department of User Services

  • Facilities
  • Processes
  • E-resources

Faculty and Study Services

Gert Poulsen is Area Manager and Deputy Head of Library

  • Research Dissemination & Support
  • Knowledge Organisation
  • Communication & Learning
The page was last edited by: CBS Library // 02/20/2024