Department of Digitalization


At the Department of Digitalization, we strive to create an environment for academics to thrive. Through the past years, CBS' research has been published in the eight most trendsetting academic journals in the cross field between IT and business. These great results have been achieved through collaboration in strong research teams with the dedicated and ambitious researchers of the department and a targeted effort in recruiting the best international researchers.

Helle Zinner Henriksen Head of Department +4538152452
Bodil Sponholtz Head of Secretariat +4538154423
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
KimNormannAndersen Kim Normann Andersen Professor +4538152437
Michel Avital Michel Avital Professor +4538154437
Abayomi Baiyere Assistant professor
Niels Bjørn-Andersen Professor emeritus +4538154444
Mads Bødker Associate professor +4538154425
sncdigi Stig Nyman Christiansen PhD fellow
Torkil Clemmensen Professor
Ioanna Constantiou Ioanna Constantiou Professor with special responsibilities +4538152353
Jan Damsgaard Jan Damsgaard Professor +4538152490
beneaton Ben Eaton Assistant professor
NicolaEns Nicola Ens PhD fellow
Louise Harder Fischer Assistant professor
Katrine Folkmann Katrine Reinhold Folkmann PhD fellow
nfdigi Nina Frausing PhD fellow
ThomasFrick Thomas Frick Assistant professor
Povl Heiberg Gad PhD fellow
Juan Giraldo PhD fellow +4538152216
RobGleasure Rob Gleasure Associate professor
ElhamGol Elham Shafiei Gol PhD fellow
lgodigi Lucas Göbeler PhD fellow
Kjeld Hansen PhD fellow
lehdigi Louise Elisabeth Hansen Academic Officer
JeanetteHansen Jeanette Hansen Secretary +4538154421
JonasHedman Jonas Hedman Professor with special responsibilities +4538154455
Stefan Henningsson Professor with special responsibilities +4538154429
Christian Casper Hofma PhD fellow
PhilipHukal Philipp Hukal Assistant professor
Abid Hussain Associate professor +4538154478
Tina Blegind Jensen Professor with special responsibilities +4538152455
Thomas Jensen Assistant professor
Qiqi Jiang Assistant professor
IrfanKanat Irfan Kanat Assistant professor
Robert Kauffman Robert Kauffman Professor
Katrine Kunst External lecturer
klausl Klaus Langenheldt PhD fellow
LL Lester Allan Lasrado External lecturer +4538155668
Niels Buus Lassen External lecturer
Codrina Ina Lauth Ina Lauth PhD fellow
cldici Christiane Lehrer Assistant professor
Albert Fei Liu PhD fellow
Anoush Anoush Margaryan Professor
Attila Marton Associate professor
Rony Medaglia Rony Medaglia Associate professor +4538154427
Maya Mitre Maya Mitre Postdoc
Raghava Rao Mukkamala Associate professor
Dummy profile picture Kasper Munk Postdoc
Ather Nawaz External lecturer
Janni Nielsen Professor emeritus +4538152417
Jacob Nørbjerg Associate professor +4538154422
Cecilie Ostenfeld Cecilie Ostenfeld Academic Officer +4538154457
jpmdigi José Parra-Moyano Assistant professor
Gunter Prockl Günter Prockl Associate professor +4538152474
Leif Bloch Rasmussen Associate professor emeritus
Petra Schubert Visiting professor ps.itm@cb...
arsh Arisa Shollo Associate professor
Kalina Staykova Kalina Stefanova Staykova Assistant professor
Mari-Klara Stein Associate professor
Nadiya Straton Nadiya Straton PhD fellow
Tara Qian Sun Qian Sun PhD fellow
Chee-Wee Tan Professor +4538154468
Britta Thomsen Adjunct professor bt.itm@cb...
Matthias Trier Professor with special responsibilities +4538152047
RobertLorenzTörmer Robert Lorenz Törmer PhD fellow
Ravi Vatrapu Professor +4538154435
Daniel Veit Daniel Veit Visiting professor dv.digi@c...
Michael Wessel Assistant professor
WinklerT Till Winkler Associate professor +4538154459
Weifang Wu Weifang Wu Assistant professor
Xiao Xiao Xiao Xiao Associate professor +4538154458
ChrisZimmerman Chris Zimmerman PhD fellow +4538152784
lmdrdigi Leonardo Maria de Rossi PhD fellow