Center for Corporate Governance

Advisory Board

Center for Corporate Governance is supervised by a supervisory board composed of representatives from participating CBS departments. In addition, the Center receives guidance on long-term strategic issues from a business advisory board made up of members from the Danish business community.

Advisory board

  • Professor Steen Thomsen
  • Professor Michael Møller
  • Professor Niels Westergaard-Nielsen
  • Professor Carsten Rohde
  • Professor Mette Neville

Advisory board

  • Anders Würtzen, Senior Vice President at APMM
  • Jeppe Christiansen, CEO at Maj Invest
  • Morten Speitzer, Chairman at FSR
  • Henrik Heideby, Director at HanCa Holding ApS
  • Peter Engberg Jensen, Board Member, Pension Danmark Holding
  • Tine Roed, Director at DI
  • Lars Rohde, CEO at The Danish National Bank
  • Sten Scheibye, Chairman at Novo Nordisk
  • Birgit Aagaard-Svendsen, Chairman of the Audit Committee, Prosafe
The page was last edited by: Department of International Economics and Management // 07/11/2023


Copenhagen Business School
Solbjerg Plads 3, 5.C
DK-2000 Frederiksberg

EAN nr.: 5798009814821

Director: Lars Ohnemus, tel: + 45 51241875