Asia Research Community

Affiliated researchers

Affiliate researchers and visiting scholars all contribute to expanding the scope of research undertaken by Asia Research Community and help promote networking and contacts with international academics and institutions

 

Affiliated researchers

Post- Doctoral Associate, Cornell University
Mathew Abraham
E-mail: ma947@cornell.edu

Economist, Strategic Intelligence, Strategy Department, Transport & Logistics Division, A. P. Moller - Maersk A/S
Hadis Atighi
Email: hadis.atighi@maersk.com

Associate Professor, Nanjing University Business School
Maoliang Bu
E-mail: bml@nju.edu.cn

Professor, Stockholm University
Tony Fang
E-mail: tf@fek.su.se

Adviser, Danish Defence
Louise Lyngfeldt Gorm Hansen
E-mail: louiselgh@yahoo.com

Senior Researcher, Danish Institute for International Studies
Yang Jiang
E-mail: yaji@diis.dk

Postdoctoral researcher, Stanford University
Julia Kirch Kirkegaard
E-mail: jukk@dtu.dk

Professor, Head of Office of Science and Innovation, Embassy of Sweden in Beijing
Christer Ljungwall
E-mail: Christer.ljungwall@gov.se

Professor, Rikkyo University
Toshiya Ozaki
E-mail: ozakit@rikkyo.ac.jp

Associate Professor, NHH Norwegian School of Economics
Kristin Rygg
E-mail: kristin.rygg@nhh.no

Professor, Peking University
Mingming Shen
E-mail: shenmm@rcccpku.org

Professor, Ratio Institute
Patrik Gustavsson Tingvall
E-mail: patrik.tingvall@ratio.se

 

Honorary Doctors

Honorary Doctor at CBS, Visiting Professor at ARC & Professor, Cambridge University
Peter Nolan
E-mail: p.nolan@jbs.cam.ac.uk

Honorary Doctor at CBS, University of Vancouver
Mary Yoko Brannen
E-mail: maryyoko@mac.com
 

Adjunct Professors

Adjunct Professor
Jørgen Ørstrøm Møller
E-mail: joergen@oerstroemmoeller.com

Adjunct Professor
Friis Arne Petersen
E-mail: fripet@um.dk
 

The page was last edited by: Asia Research Community // 08/01/2019

Contact

Porcelænshaven 24, 3rd floor
DK-2000 Frederiksberg
+45 3815 5650
arc@cbs.dk

 

Join us on Facebook and LinkedIn