New member of the CBS Board of Directors

CBS will have a new external member of the Board of Directors on 15 June 2021. At the same time Alfred Josefsen will resign after eight years on the board.


Photo: Claudia Dons
Photo: Claudia Dons

CBS’ Appointment Committee has, following a recommendation from CBS' Recommendation Committee, appointed Louisa Loran as a new external member of the CBS Board of Directors. Louisa Loran replaces Alfred Josefsen, who has served on CBS’ board for eight years.

Since January this year Louisa Loran has been Head of Supply Chain Industry Solutions EMEA at Google Cloud. Louisa has a bachelor’s degree from CBS from 2002 and has previously been Marketing Innovation Director for Diageo Western Europe and Vice President at A.P. Møller-Mærsk.

Louisa Loran joins the CBS Board of Directors on 15 June 2021, supplementing the other board members:

Torben Möger Pedersen, chairman
Michael Rasmussen, deputy chairman
Gunnar Bovim
Sarah Langkjær Diemar
Lilian Mogensen
Sara Louise Muhr
Tobias Munch
Jesper Rangvid
Mia Cudrio Thomsen
Mette Vestergaard

The page was last edited by: Sekretariat for Ledelse og Kommunikation // 07/11/2023