Center for Financial Frictions

FRIC Staff

The FRIC staff members can be found below. You can filter the listing by choosing 'Select job category'. We work together with 3 associate members outside CBS who can be found in the menu above under 'Associate members'

David Lando Director of the centre +4538153613
Julie de Molade2017 Julie de Molade Centre coordinator +4538153737
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Søren Bundgaard Brøgger PhD fellow +4538153556
Andreas Brøgger Andreas Brøgger PhD fellow +4538153632
Susan Christoffersen Visiting Professor susan.chr...
Jens Dick-Nielsen Associate professor +4538153584
Peter Feldhütter Professor +4538153753
Dummy profile picture Thomas Geelen Assistant professor +4538153590
Dummy profile picture Theis Ingerslev Jensen PhD fellow +4538153774
Benjamin Knox PhD fellow +4538153555
Dummy profile picture Ingomar Krohn Postdoc
Lars Christian Larsen Lars Christian Larsen PhD fellow +4538153643
Frederik Madsen FRIC Research Assistant
Kristian Miltersen Professor +4538153579
Mads Stenbo Nielsen Associate professor +4538153602
Lasse Heje Pedersen Professor +4538153902
Thomas Kjær Poulsen Thomas Kjær Poulsen PhD fellow +4538152609
Dummy profile picture Sigurd Rømer FRIC Research Assistant +4538153668
Alessandro Alessandro Spina PhD fellow +4538153775
Daniel Streitz Daniel Streitz Assistant professor +4538153704
Jakob Blaabjerg Ahm Sørensen PhD fellow +4538153546
Fabrice Fabrice Tourre Assistant professor +4538153565
Gyuri Venter Gyuri Venter Assistant professor +4538152795
Ramona Westermann Associate professor +4538153515
Paul Whelan Assistant professor +4538152410