PhD Fellow at the Law Department is awarded an EliteForsk travel grant



On Thursday 6 February 2014 the Minister of Education awarded PhD fellow Louise Hauberg Wilhelmsen of the Law Department at CBS an EliteForsk travel grant of 300.000 DKK. The EliteForsk travel grant is awarded to talented PhD students at Danish institutions.


Louise Hauberg Wilhelmsen was one of 19 PhD fellows who received the grant at a ceremony at Glyptoteket. She is working on her PhD project on International Commercial Arbitration, and she will spent the travel grant for a half-year visit to Colombia Law School, New York.



The page was last edited by: Law department // 07/17/2018