New Productivity Commission (Produktivitetskommission)


Professor Jan Rose Skaksen and Professor Anders Sorensen appointed members of the Government's new Productivity Commission (Produktivitetskommission)

The government has set up a productivity commission of independent experts to come up with concrete ideas on how productivity in Denmark is strengthened.

The commission will consist of 9 members, 2 are appointed from CBS:

Professor Jan Rose Skaksen, Department of Economics
Professor and Director of CEBR,  Anders Sørensen, Department of Economics


May 2012

Sidst opdateret: Department of Economics // 24/06/2020