Department of Organization

Professor Eva Boxenbaum receives the EliteForsk Award 2021!


Professor Eva Boxenbaum, Department of Organization (IOA), Copenhagen Business School (CBS) receives the EliteForsk Award 2021! The Award is the most prestigious research award in Denmark and given to five persons who have contributed with excellent research and who are role models for young students to pursue a career in research.

Read more here (Danish)
Read more here (English)


The page was last edited by: Department of Organization // 05/06/2021