Center for Financial Frictions

FRIC Staff

The FRIC staff members can be found below. You can filter the listing by choosing 'Select job category'. We work together with 3 associate members outside CBS who can be found in the menu above under 'Associate members'

David Lando Director of the centre +4538153613
Julie de Molade2017 Julie de Molade Centre coordinator +4538153737
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Gyuri Venter Gyuri Venter Assistant professor +4538152795
Thomas Geelen Thomas Geelen Assistant professor +4538153590
Fabrice Fabrice Tourre Assistant professor +4538153565
Daniel Streitz Daniel Streitz Assistant professor +4538153704
Paul Whelan Assistant professor +4538152410
Jens Dick-Nielsen Associate professor +4538153584
Mads Stenbo Nielsen Associate professor +4538153602
Ramona Westermann Associate professor +4538153515
Søren Bundgaard Brøgger External lecturer +4538153556
Julian Terstegge Julian Terstegge FRIC Research Assistant
Dummy profile picture Zhuolu Gao FRIC Research Assistant
Michael Bolvig Olsen Michael Viktor Bolvig Olsen FRIC Research Assistant
Frederik Madsen FRIC Research Assistant
Rafael Rafael Zincke FRIC Research Assistant +4538153668
Thomas Kjær Poulsen Thomas Kjær Poulsen PhD fellow +4538152609
Dummy profile picture Theis Ingerslev Jensen PhD fellow +4538153774
Jakob Blaabjerg Ahm Sørensen PhD fellow +4538153546
Alessandro Alessandro Spina PhD fellow +4538153775
Lars Christian Larsen Lars Christian Larsen PhD fellow +4538153643
Andreas Brøgger Andreas Brøgger PhD fellow +4538153632
Benjamin Knox PhD fellow +4538153555
Dummy profile picture Ingomar Krohn Postdoc
Kristian Miltersen Professor +4538153579
Peter Feldhütter Professor +4538153753
Lasse Heje Pedersen Professor +4538153902
Susan Christoffersen Visiting Professor susan.chr...