Center for Financial Frictions

FRIC Staff

The FRIC staff members can be found below. You can filter the listing by choosing 'Select job category'. We work together with 3 associate members outside CBS who can be found in the menu above under 'Associate members'

David Lando Director of the centre +4538153613
Julie de Molade Julie de Molade Centre coordinator +4538153737
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Rafael Rafael Zincke FRIC Research Assistant +4538153668
Paul Whelan Assistant professor +4538152410
Ramona Westermann Associate professor +4538153515
Michael Bolvig Olsen Michael Viktor Bolvig Olsen FRIC Research Assistant
Fabrice Fabrice Tourre Assistant professor +4538153565
Julian Terstegge Julian Terstegge PhD fellow +4538153732
Jakob Blaabjerg Ahm Sørensen PhD fellow +4538153546
Daniel Streitz Daniel Streitz Assistant professor +4538153704
Alessandro Alessandro Spina PhD fellow +4538153732
Lasse Heje Pedersen Professor +4538153902
Dummy profile picture Caroline Pagh Bender FRIC Research Assistant
Kristian Miltersen Professor +4538153579
Frederik Madsen FRIC Research Assistant
Lars Christian Larsen Lars Christian Larsen PhD fellow +4538153643
Benjamin Knox PhD fellow +4538153555
Dummy profile picture Theis Ingerslev Jensen PhD fellow +4538153732
Kristoffer Halskov Kristoffer Halskov PhD fellow +4538152609
Thomas Geelen Thomas Geelen Assistant professor +4538153590
Dummy profile picture Zhuolu Gao FRIC Research Assistant
Peter Feldhütter Professor +4538153753
Jens Dick-Nielsen Associate professor +4538153584
Susan Christoffersen Visiting Professor susan.chr...
Andreas Brøgger Andreas Brøgger PhD fellow +4538153632
Søren Bundgaard Brøgger PhD fellow +4538153556
Dummy profile picture Andreas Lillevang Bech Research assistant +4538153591