New member of The Systemic Risk Council


ECON professor Svend Erik Hougaard Jensen, has been appointed as a new independent member of The Systemic Risk Council by the Minister of Industry, Business and Financial Affairs.

Sven Erik Hougaard Jensen will be taking part in identifying, monitoring and advising in relation to systemic financial risks over a four year period.

Svend Erik Hougaard Jensen replaces Torben M. Andersen who has been appointed as chairman of the board of ATP.


The page was last edited by: Department of Economics // 04/06/2018