CSEI Core Faculty and Staff

Here you find the proiles of all faculty and staff, that is directly employed by CSEI.

Bjarke MacCarthy Tooraj Jamasb Director of the centre +4538152223 tj.eco@cbs.dk
Philipp Alexander Ostrowicz Philipp Alexander Ostrowicz Centre coordinator +4538152224 pao.eco@cbs.dk
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Christine_Brandstaett Christine Brandstätt Assistant professor +4538152245 cbr.eco@cbs.dk
Christopher Dirzka Christopher Dirzka Postdoc cd.eco@cbs.dk
Manuel Llorca Manuel Llorca Postdoc +4538152218 mll.eco@cbs.dk
chenyan_lyu Chenyan Lyu PhD fellow +4538152443 cly.eco@cbs.dk
Alexandra Alexandra Lüth Postdoc +4538152457 al.eco@cbs.dk
Jens_Weibezahn Jens Weibezahn Postdoc +4538152244 jew.eco@cbs.dk
Alexander Julian Wollenweber Alexander Julian Wollenweber Student assistant ajw.eco@cbs.dk