Department of Digitalization


At the Department of Digitalization, we strive to create an environment for academics to thrive. Through the past years, CBS' research has been published in the eight most trendsetting academic journals in the cross field between IT and business. These great results have been achieved through collaboration in strong research teams with the dedicated and ambitious researchers of the department and a targeted effort in recruiting the best international researchers.

Helle Zinner Henriksen Helle Zinner Henriksen Head of Department +4538152452
Bodil Sponholtz Head of Secretariat +4538154423
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Cecilie Ostenfeld Cecilie Ostenfeld Academic Officer +4538154457
lehdigi Louise Elisabeth Hansen Academic Officer
Britta Thomsen Adjunct professor bt.itm@cb...
smadigi Somnath Mazumdar Assistant professor
PhilipHukal Philipp Hukal Assistant professor
jan_lem Jan Lemnitzer Assistant professor
Maren Gierlich-Joas Maren Gierlich-Joas Assistant professor
oliviadigi Olivia Benfeldt Assistant professor
andreas_bs Andreas Blicher Assistant professor
Sine Zambach Sine Zambach Assistant professor
rsdigi Rajani Singh Assistant professor
Weifang Wu Weifang Wu Assistant professor
jbdigi Jason Burton Assistant professor
Travis Greene Assistant professor
Thomas Jensen Assistant professor
Rob Gleasure Rob Gleasure Associate professor
arsh Arisa Shollo Associate professor
Xiao Xiao Xiao Xiao Associate professor +4538154458
Gunter Prockl Günter Prockl Associate professor +4538152474
Michael Wessel Michael Wessel Associate professor
Attila Márton Associate professor
CLehrer Christiane Lehrer Associate professor
beneaton Ben Eaton Associate professor
Abayomi Baiyere Associate professor
rrmdigi Raghava Rao Mukkamala Associate professor
Mads Bødker Mads Bødker Associate professor +4538154425
WinklerT Till Winkler Associate professor +4538154459
Jacob Nørbjerg Associate professor +4538154422
Abid Hussain Associate professor +4538154478
Qiqi Jiang Qiqi Jiang Associate professor
Leif Bloch Rasmussen Associate professor emeritus
RobertLorenzTörmer Robert Lorenz Törmer External lecturer
Niels Buus Lassen External lecturer
Reza Toorajipour PhD fellow
nfdigi Nina Frausing PhD fellow
lgodigi Lucas Göbeler PhD fellow
anikadigi Anika Schröder PhD fellow
msadigi Maylis Saigot PhD fellow
ShiTing Wang PhD fellow
Beril Yapici PhD fellow
lmdrdigi Leonardo Maria de Rossi PhD fellow
igddigi Ignacio Godoy Descazeaux PhD fellow
Panagiotis Keramidis PhD fellow
Mikkel Harlev Mikkel Harlev PhD fellow
jgedigi Julie Gerlings PhD fellow
Mathias Tinghøj Hansen Mathias Tinghøj Hansen PhD fellow
Emilie Elkjær-Gregersen PhD fellow
Alexandra Hettich PhD fellow
sncdigi Stig Strandbæk Nyman PhD fellow
Katrine Frost Folkmann PhD fellow
qldigi Quanchen Liu PhD fellow
NicolaEns Nicola Ens PhD fellow
Nadiya Straton Nadiya Straton PhD fellow
kmadigi Kornpong Mahitthiburin PhD fellow
Sippo Rossi Sippo Rossi PhD fellow +4538154419
kkw Kim Kwansoo Postdoc
Alisa Ananjeva Postdoc
Ulrik Bisgaard Ulsrod Røhl Postdoc
KimNormannAndersen Kim Normann Andersen Professor +4538152437
Michel Avital Michel Avital Professor +4538154437
Stefan Henningsson Professor +4538154429
Jan Damsgaard Jan Damsgaard Professor +4538152490
Chee-Wee Tan Professor +4538154468
JonasHedman Jonas Hedman Professor +4538154455
Tina Blegind Jensen Professor +4538152455
torkilc Torkil Clemmensen Professor +4538152389
Robert Kauffman Robert Kauffman Professor
Ravi Vatrapu Professor +4538154435
Carsten Sørensen, professor Carsten Sørensen Professor
Anoush Anoush Margaryan Professor ama.digi
Ioanna Constantiou Ioanna Constantiou Professor +4538152353
Niels Bjørn-Andersen Professor emeritus +4538154444
Janni Nielsen Professor emeritus
Rony Medaglia Rony Medaglia Professor with special responsibilities +4538154427
JeanetteHansen Jeanette Hansen Secretary +4538154421
Dummy profile picture Ida Thestrup Student assistant
Ole Torp Lassen Ole Torp Lassen Teaching associate professor