Department of Digitalization


At the Department of Digitalization, we strive to create an environment for academics to thrive. Through the past years, CBS' research has been published in the eight most trendsetting academic journals in the cross field between IT and business. These great results have been achieved through collaboration in strong research teams with the dedicated and ambitious researchers of the department and a targeted effort in recruiting the best international researchers.

Helle Zinner Henriksen Helle Zinner Henriksen Head of Department +4538152452
Bodil Sponholtz Head of Secretariat +4538154423
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Abayomi Baiyere Associate professor
Abid Hussain Associate professor +4538154478
andreas_bs Andreas Blicher Skanborg Postdoc
Anoush Anoush Margaryan Professor ama.digi
arsh Arisa Shollo Associate professor
Attila Márton Associate professor
beneaton Ben Eaton Assistant professor
Britta Thomsen Adjunct professor bt.itm@cb...
Cecilie Ostenfeld Cecilie Ostenfeld Academic Officer +4538154457
Chee-Wee Tan Professor +4538154468
CLehrer Christiane Lehrer Assistant professor
DanielFürstenau Daniel Fürstenau Assistant professor
Gunter Prockl Günter Prockl Associate professor +4538152474
Ioanna Constantiou Ioanna Constantiou Professor with special responsibilities +4538152353
IrfanKanat Irfan Kanat Assistant professor
Jacob Nørbjerg Associate professor +4538154422
Jan Damsgaard Jan Damsgaard Professor +4538152490
Janni Nielsen Professor emeritus +4538152417
JeanetteHansen Jeanette Hansen Secretary +4538154421
JonasHedman Jonas Hedman Professor with special responsibilities +4538154455
jpmdigi José Parra-Moyano Assistant professor
Juan Juan Camilo Giraldo Mora PhD fellow +4538152216
jgedigi Julie Gerlings PhD fellow
Kalina Staykova Kalina Stefanova Staykova External lecturer
Kasper Munk Kasper Munk Postdoc
Katrine Folkmann Katrine Frost Folkmann PhD fellow
KimNormannAndersen Kim Normann Andersen Professor +4538152437
Kjeld Hansen PhD fellow
Leif Bloch Rasmussen Associate professor emeritus
lmdrdigi Leonardo Maria de Rossi PhD fellow
lehdigi Louise Elisabeth Hansen Academic Officer
lgodigi Lucas Göbeler PhD fellow
Mads Bødker Mads Bødker Associate professor +4538154425
Mari-Klara Stein Associate professor
Mathias Tinghøj Hansen Mathias Tinghøj Hansen PhD fellow
Matthias Trier Professor with special responsibilities +4538152047
msadigi Maylis Saigot PhD fellow
Michael Wessel Michael Wessel Associate professor
Michel Avital Michel Avital Professor +4538154437
Mikkel Harlev Mikkel Harlev PhD fellow
Dummy profile picture Monica Mundada Postdoc
Nadiya Straton Nadiya Straton PhD fellow
NicolaEns Nicola Ens PhD fellow
Niels Bjørn-Andersen Professor emeritus +4538154444
nfdigi Nina Frausing PhD fellow
PhilipHukal Philipp Hukal Assistant professor
Povl Heiberg Gad PhD fellow
Tara Qian Sun Qian Sun Postdoc
Qiqi Jiang Qiqi Jiang Associate professor
rrmdigi Raghava Rao Mukkamala Associate professor
rsdigi Rajani Singh Postdoc
Ravi Vatrapu Professor +4538154435
Rob Gleasure Rob Gleasure Associate professor
Robert Kauffman Robert Kauffman Professor
RobertLorenzTörmer Robert Lorenz Törmer Research assistant
Rony Medaglia Rony Medaglia Professor with special responsibilities +4538154427
Shama Patel Shama Patel PhD fellow
shanicesm Shanice Sørup McCombie Student Assistant
Sine Zambach Sine Zambach Postdoc
Sippo Rossi Sippo Rossi PhD fellow +4538154419
smadigi Somnath Mazumdar Assistant professor
Stefan Henningsson Professor with special responsibilities +4538154429
sncdigi Stig Nyman Christiansen PhD fellow
tawfiqs_profile_picture Tawfiq Alashoor Assistant professor
Thomas Jensen Assistant professor
WinklerT Till Winkler Associate professor +4538154459
Timothy Charlton-Czaplicki Timothy Charlton-Czaplicki PhD fellow
Tina Blegind Jensen Professor with special responsibilities +4538152455
Torkil Clemmensen Professor +4538152389
Weifang Wu Weifang Wu Assistant professor
Xiao Xiao Xiao Xiao Associate professor +4538154458