Department of Digitalization


At the Department of Digitalization, we strive to create an environment for academics to thrive. Through the past years, CBS' research has been published in the eight most trendsetting academic journals in the cross field between IT and business. These great results have been achieved through collaboration in strong research teams with the dedicated and ambitious researchers of the department and a targeted effort in recruiting the best international researchers.

Helle Zinner Henriksen Helle Zinner Henriksen Head of Department +4538152452
Bodil Sponholtz Head of Secretariat +4538154423
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Xiao Xiao Xiao Xiao Associate professor +4538154458
Weifang Wu Weifang Wu Assistant professor
Ulrik Bisgaard Ulsrod Røhl Postdoc
Travis Greene Assistant professor
torkilc Torkil Clemmensen Professor +4538152389
Tina Blegind Jensen Professor with special responsibilities +4538152455
Timothy Charlton-Czaplicki Timothy Charlton-Czaplicki PhD fellow
WinklerT Till Winkler Associate professor +4538154459
Thomas Jensen Assistant professor
sncdigi Stig Strandbæk Nyman PhD fellow
Stefan Henningsson Professor with special responsibilities +4538154429
smadigi Somnath Mazumdar Assistant professor
Sippo Rossi Sippo Rossi PhD fellow +4538154419
Sine Zambach Sine Zambach Assistant professor
ShiTing Wang PhD fellow
Shama Patel Shama Patel PhD fellow
Rony Medaglia Rony Medaglia Professor with special responsibilities +4538154427
RobertLorenzTörmer Robert Lorenz Törmer Lecturer
Robert Kauffman Robert Kauffman Professor
Rob Gleasure Rob Gleasure Associate professor
Reza Toorajipour PhD fellow
Ravi Vatrapu Professor +4538154435
rsdigi Rajani Singh Assistant professor
rrmdigi Raghava Rao Mukkamala Associate professor
qldigi Quanchen Liu PhD fellow
Qiqi Jiang Qiqi Jiang Associate professor
PhilipHukal Philipp Hukal Assistant professor
Panagiotis Keramidis PhD fellow
oliviadigi Olivia Benfeldt Assistant professor
nfdigi Nina Frausing PhD fellow
Niels Bjørn-Andersen Professor emeritus +4538154444
NicolaEns Nicola Ens PhD fellow
Nadiya Straton Nadiya Straton PhD fellow
Mikkel Harlev Mikkel Harlev PhD fellow
Michel Avital Michel Avital Professor +4538154437
Michael Wessel Michael Wessel Associate professor
msadigi Maylis Saigot PhD fellow
Mathias Tinghøj Hansen Mathias Tinghøj Hansen PhD fellow
Maren Gierlich-Joas Maren Gierlich-Joas Assistant professor
Mads Bødker Mads Bødker Associate professor +4538154425
lgodigi Lucas Göbeler PhD fellow
lehdigi Louise Elisabeth Hansen Academic Officer
lmdrdigi Leonardo Maria de Rossi PhD fellow
Leif Bloch Rasmussen Associate professor emeritus
kmadigi Kornpong Mahitthiburin PhD fellow
KimNormannAndersen Kim Normann Andersen Professor +4538152437
kkw Kim Kwansoo Postdoc
Katrine Folkmann Katrine Frost Folkmann PhD fellow
jgedigi Julie Gerlings PhD fellow
Juan Juan Camilo Giraldo Mora PhD fellow +4538152216
jpmdigi José Parra-Moyano Assistant professor
JonasHedman Jonas Hedman Professor with special responsibilities +4538154455
JeanetteHansen Jeanette Hansen Secretary +4538154421
jbdigi Jason Burton Assistant professor
Janni Nielsen Professor emeritus
Jan Damsgaard Jan Damsgaard Professor +4538152490
jan_lem Jan Lemnitzer Assistant professor
Jacob Nørbjerg Associate professor +4538154422
Ioanna Constantiou Ioanna Constantiou Professor with special responsibilities +4538152353
igddigi Ignacio Godoy Descazeaux PhD fellow
Gunter Prockl Günter Prockl Associate professor +4538152474
Emilie Elkjær-Gregersen PhD fellow
CLehrer Christiane Lehrer Associate professor
Chee-Wee Tan Professor +4538154468
Cecilie Ostenfeld Cecilie Ostenfeld Academic Officer +4538154457
Carsten Sørensen, professor Carsten Sørensen Professor
Britta Thomsen Adjunct professor bt.itm@cb...
Beril Yapici PhD fellow
beneaton Ben Eaton Associate professor
Attila Márton Associate professor
arsh Arisa Shollo Associate professor
Anoush Anoush Margaryan Professor ama.digi
anikadigi Anika Schröder PhD fellow
andreas_bs Andreas Blicher Assistant professor
Alexandra Hettich PhD fellow
Abid Hussain Associate professor +4538154478
Abayomi Baiyere Associate professor