Department of Business Humanities and Law


Below please find academic and administrative staff members at the Department of Business Humanities and Law. You can filter the listing by choosing 'Select job category'. 

Mitchell Dean Mitchell Dean Head of Department +4538154234
Henrik Hermansen Head of Secretariat +4538153656
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Flora Antoniazzi Flora Antoniazzi PhD fellow +4538153751
Tessa Barnow Tessa Barnow PhD fellow +4538153612 Amalie Toft Bentsen PhD fellow +4538152641
Marianne Buffat PhD fellow +4538152654
Charlotte Cator Charlotte Cator PhD fellow +4538153742
Benjamin Dante PhD fellow +4538152634
Martin Brandt Djupdraet Martin Brandt Djupdræt PhD fellow +4538153621
Luisa Hedler Luisa Teresa Hedler Ferreira PhD fellow +4538153420
Guo Xiao Chun Xiaochun Guo PhD fellow
Ece Gursoy Ece Gürsoy PhD fellow +4538153622
Michael Benned Hansen Michael Bennedsen Hansen PhD fellow +4538153563
Jonathan Harmat Jonathan Harmat PhD fellow +4538153588
Frederik Skamris Holm Frederik Skamris Holm PhD fellow +4538152649
cristine dyhrberg Cristine Dyhrberg Højgaard PhD fellow +4538153524
Christina Juhlin Christina Juhlin PhD fellow +4538153763
Dummy profile picture Olivia Norma Jørgensen PhD fellow +4538153642
Dummy profile picture Maria Wriedt Keller PhD fellow +4538152621
Rikke Killerich Rikke Kiilerich PhD fellow +4538153658
kogut Mads Kogut PhD fellow +4538153657
Dummy profile picture Pankaj Kumar PhD fellow +4538155779
Anne Cecilie Kvium Anne Cecilie Rathschau Kvium PhD fellow
Lotte List Lotte List PhD fellow +4538153769
Alice Neusiedler Alice Neusiedler PhD fellow +4538153511
Stefani Steinbeck Stefanie Steinbeck PhD fellow +4538153685
Mikkel Witt Syberg Mikkel Witt Syberg PhD fellow +4538153422
Morten Tinning Morten Tinning PhD fellow +4538153562