Department of Business Humanities and Law


Below please find academic and administrative staff members at the Department of Business Humanities and Law. You can filter the listing by choosing 'Select job category'. 

Mitchell Dean Mitchell Dean Head of Department +4538154234
Henrik Hermansen Head of Secretariat +4538153656
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Rikke Killerich PhD fellow
Lucie Alexanian Lucie Helena Alexanian Administrative Officer +4538153655
Niels Åkerstrøm Andersen Professor +4538153664
Dummy profile picture Lars Juel Andersen Teaching associate professor +4538152624
Henrik Andersen Associate professor +4538152632
Flora Antoniazzi Flora Antoniazzi PhD fellow +4538153751
Ester Barinaga Professor with special responsibilities
Tessa Barnow Tessa Barnow PhD fellow +4538153612 Amalie Toft Bentsen PhD fellow +4538152641
Dummy profile picture Andrea Beye Research assistant +4538152248
Trine Bille Professor +4538152548
Jane Bolander Professor +4538152631
Anders Theis Bollmann PhD fellow +4538153659
Pernille Brandt Team Leader +4538152614
Adriana Budeanu Associate professor +4538153462
Marianne Buffat PhD fellow +4538152654
Charlotte Cator Charlotte Cator PhD fellow +4538153742
Dummy profile picture Francesco Corradini Postdoc +4538153654
Benjamin Dante PhD fellow +4538152634
Caroline Demeyere Caroline Demeyére Postdoc +4538153538
Dummy profile picture Sarah Maria Denta Assistant professor +4538153834
Martin Brandt Djupdraet Martin Brandt Djupdræt PhD fellow
Lauren Eaton Lauren Eaton PhD fellow +4538153513
cl Claudia Eger Associate professor +4538152594
egholm Liv Egholm Associate professor +4538153587
Alexander Elg PhD fellow +4538153644
Jens Fejø Professor emeritus +4538152622
Luisa Hedler Luisa Teresa Hedler Ferreira Postdoc
. Louise Blichfeldt Fjord Assistant professor +4538152681
Anja Vega Frederiksen Department coordinator +4538153639
Søren Friis Hansen Professor +4538152647
Adam Frost Adam Frost Postdoc +4538153748
Christian Garmann Johnsen Associate professor +4538154293
Marta Gasparin Marta Gasparin Associate professor +4538153626
Dummy profile picture Johan Gersel Postdoc +4538153634
Maj Grasten Assistant professor
Marius Gudmand-Hoyer Marius Gudmand-Høyer Associate professor +4538152657
Ece Gursoy Ece Gürsoy PhD fellow +4538153622
Per_Hansen_Profile Per H. Hansen Professor +4538153214
Dummy profile picture Susie Lund Hansen Administrative officer +4538152612
Michael Benned Hansen Michael Bennedsen Hansen PhD fellow +4538153604
Lars Heide Associate professor emeritus
Daniel Hjorth Daniel Hjorth Professor +4538152653
Jacob Hjortsberg Postdoc +4538153661
Dummy profile picture Marie-Louise Holle Associate professor +4538152581
Frederik Skamris Holm Frederik Skamris Holm PhD fellow +4538152649
Ditte Vilstrup Holm Ditte Vilstrup Holm Assistant professor +4538153677
Robin Holt Robin Holt External lecturer +4538153660
cristine dyhrberg Cristine Dyhrberg Højgaard PhD fellow
Dummy profile picture Kurt Jacobsen Professor +4538152523
. Kathrine Søs Jacobsen Cesko Assistant professor
Søren Søren Sandfeld Jakobsen Professor +4538152693
Søren Henning Jensen Søren Henning Jensen Associate professor +4538153819
Flemming Friborg Jensen Flemming Friborg Jensen Postdoc +4538153549
Nicolai Christian Øllegaard Jepsen PhD fellow +4538153684
Mathias Hein Jessen Associate professor +4538153573
Rasmus Johnsen Rasmus Johnsen Associate professor +4538153645
Christina Juhlin Christina Juhlin PhD fellow +4538153763
Sven Junghagen Sven Junghagen Associate professor +4538152956
Sine Nørholm Just Associate professor
Lydia Jørgensen Teaching assistant +4538153683
Dummy profile picture Olivia Norma Jørgensen PhD fellow +4538153642
Lars Bo Kaspersen Professor +4538153601
Maria Wriedt Keller PhD fellow +4538152621
Ole Fogh Kirkeby Professor emeritus
Sharon Kishik Sharon Kishik PhD fellow
Poul Fritz Kjaer Poul Fritz Kjær Professor +4538154281
Dummy profile picture Louise Klostermann Student Assistant +4538152651
Peter Koerver Schmidt Peter Koerver Schmidt Professor +4538152635
kogut Mads Kogut PhD fellow +4538153657
Vishv Priya Kohli Vishv Priya Kohli Associate professor +4538152642
Anne Cecilie Kvium Anne Cecilie Rathschau Kvium PhD fellow
Anders La Cour Anders La Cour Associate professor +4538153553
Dummy profile picture Jeroen Lammers Assistant professor +4538152640
Henrik Lando Professor +4538152397
Ann Christina Lange Ann-Christina Lange Associate professor Leave: 01.08.23-31.07.25
Troels Michael Lilja Associate professor Leave: on leave
Lotte List Lotte List PhD fellow +4538153769
Profile picture Lubinski Christina Lubinski Professor +4538152664
Joachim Lund Associate professor +4538153262
Anker Brink Lund Professor +4538153599
Lita Lundqvist Lita Sander Lundquist Professor emeritus +4538153638
Enrico Macciò PhD fellow +4538153687
Cathrine Bjørnholt Michaelsen Cathrine Bjørnholt Michaelsen Assistant professor +4538153586
Bo Hee Min Bo Hee Min Postdoc +4538153624
Lara Monticelli Lara Monticelli Assistant professor +4538153726
Mads Mordhorst Mads Mordhorst Associate professor +4538153839
Ana Maria Munar Associate professor +4538152538
Peter Møgelvang-Hansen Professor emeritus
Mette Mønsted Professor emeritus
Alice Neusiedler Alice Neusiedler PhD fellow
Karina Ravn Nielsen Karina Ravn Nielsen Administrative Officer +4538153782
Dummy profile picture Martin Friis Nielsen Postdoc
Peter Arnt Nielsen Professor +4538152644
Ruth Nielsen Professor emerita +4538152619
Lena Olaison Lena Olaison Associate professor +4538153635
Birke Otto Birke Otto Postdoc +4538153766
Dorthe Pedersen Associate professor +4538152187
Pernille Pedersen Pernille Steen Pedersen Assistant professor +4538153532
Michael Pedersen Associate professor +4538152656
Cecilie Fanøe Petersen Assistant professor +4538152645
Andrew Popp Andrew Popp Professor +4538153672
Benjamin Ask Popp-Madsen Benjamin Ask Popp-Madsen Assistant professor +4538153628
Justine Pors Justine Grønbæk Pors Associate professor +4538152857
Flemming Poulfelt Professor emeritus
Thomas Presskorn Thomas Presskorn-Thygesen Postdoc
Sverre Raffnsøe Professor +4538152885
Alfred Reckendrees Alfred Reckendrees Associate professor +4538152858
Andrej Savin Andrej Savin Professor with special responsibilities +4538152673
Max Schellmann Maximilian Schellmann Postdoc
Anje Schmidt Anje Schmidt Communication & Coordination Manager +4538153636
Stefan Schwarzkopf Associate professor +4538153652
Anders Sevelsted Assistant professor +4538153998
Louise Skyggebjerg Louise Karlskov Skyggebjerg Postdoc +4538153421
Daniel Souleles Associate professor +4538153463
Sverre Spoelstra Sverre Spoelstra Associate professor +4538153675
Stefani Steinbeck Stefanie Steinbeck PhD fellow +4538153685
Mikkel Witt Syberg Mikkel Witt Syberg PhD fellow +4538153422
Christel Sølvsten Administrative officer +4538152613
Anders Ravn Sorensen Anders Ravn Sørensen Associate professor +4538152520
2 Thomas Zamiri Sørensen Student assistant +4538152629
Bent Meier Bent Meier Sørensen Professor +4538153768
stina teilmann Stina Teilmann-Lock Associate professor +4538153756
Dummy profile picture Michael Tell Associate professor
Pedro Telles Associate professor +4538152686
Morten Sørensen Thaning Morten Sørensen Thaning Associate professor +4538152661
Niels Thyge Thygesen Associate professor +4538153554
Ole Thyssen Professor emeritus +4538153795
Morten Tinning Morten Tinning Postdoc
Jan Trzaskowski Jan Trzaskowski Professor with special responsibilities +4538152627
Hannah Tucker Hannah Tucker Assistant professor +4538153681
Tvarnø Christina D. Tvarnø Professor +4538152623
Kaspar Villadsen Associate professor +4538153649
bm0397_florence_villeseche-1218-websize.jpg Florence Villeseche Associate professor +4538154268
Dan Wadhwani Professor +4538153627
Per Øhrgaard Professor emeritus +4538153226
Mark Ørberg Assistant professor +4538152633
Kim Østergaard Kim Østergaard Professor +4538152648
Uffe Østergaard Professor emeritus