Department of Business Humanities and Law


Below please find academic and administrative staff members at the Department of Business Humanities and Law. You can filter the listing by choosing 'Select job category'. 

Mitchell Dean Mitchell Dean Head of Department +4538154234
Henrik Hermansen Head of Secretariat +4538153656
Profile picture First name Last name title phone mail
Morten Tinning Morten Tinning PhD fellow +4538153562
Mikkel Witt Syberg Mikkel Witt Syberg PhD fellow +4538153422
Stefani Steinbeck Stefanie Steinbeck PhD fellow +4538153685
Alice Neusiedler Alice Neusiedler PhD fellow +4538153511
Enrico Macciò PhD fellow +4538153687
Lotte List Lotte List PhD fellow +4538153769
Anne Cecilie Kvium Anne Cecilie Rathschau Kvium PhD fellow +4538153654
kogut Mads Kogut PhD fellow +4538153657
Maria Wriedt Keller PhD fellow +4538152621
Dummy profile picture Olivia Norma Jørgensen PhD fellow +4538153642
Christina Juhlin Christina Juhlin PhD fellow +4538153763
Nicolai Christian Øllegaard Jepsen PhD fellow +4538153684
cristine dyhrberg Cristine Dyhrberg Højgaard PhD fellow +4538153524
Frederik Skamris Holm Frederik Skamris Holm PhD fellow +4538152649
Jonathan Harmat Jonathan Harmat PhD fellow
Michael Benned Hansen Michael Bennedsen Hansen PhD fellow
Ece Gursoy Ece Gürsoy PhD fellow +4538153622
Luisa Hedler Luisa Teresa Hedler Ferreira PhD fellow +4538153420
Alexander Elg PhD fellow +4538153644
Martin Brandt Djupdraet Martin Brandt Djupdræt PhD fellow +4538153621
Benjamin Dante PhD fellow +4538152634
Charlotte Cator Charlotte Cator PhD fellow +4538153742
Marianne Buffat PhD fellow +4538152654
Anders Theis Bollmann PhD fellow +4538153659 Amalie Toft Bentsen PhD fellow +4538152641
Tessa Barnow Tessa Barnow PhD fellow +4538153612
Flora Antoniazzi Flora Antoniazzi PhD fellow +4538153751
Rikke Killerich PhD fellow