Dean's Office of Research


The Dean's office of Research is divided into three teams each responsible for different areas of Research Support and administrative support to the Dean and the Senior Management of CBS. The teams are Management Support, Research Support and PhD Support.

Søren Hvidkjær Søren Hvidkjær Dean of Research Dean's Office, Research
Nikolaj Burmeister Head of Secretariat Dean's Office, Research
Annedorte Vad Head of CBS Research Support Research Support
Lone Petersen Head of CBS PhD Support PhD support
First name Last namesort descending Title Department Contact
Katrine Borg Albertsen Research Adviser Research Support
Caroline Louise Bjørn Student assistant Dean's Office, Research
Blazenka Blazevac-Kvistbo PhD Administrator PhD support
Nadia Schlosser Carstensen Research Adviser Research Support
Lise Vinkel Clausen CBS RSO Policy Adviser, Chief Research Adviser Research Support
Rasmus Gyldenkerne Nielsen Rasmus Gyldenkerne Deleuran Adviser Management Support
Magnus Emil Guldberg Student Assistant Dean's Office, Research
Enno Hofeldt Chief Research Adviser Research Support
Afrodita Jeftic Academic Officer Management Support
Anne Bjerring Jensen Research Adviser Research Support
Annette Hjort Knudsen Senior Research Adviser Research Support
Anja Knudsen PhD Administrator PhD support
Anna Lindholm-Li Dean's Office, Research
Caroline Nordahl Kentill Student Assistant PhD support
Lili Nottrott Student Assistant Research Support
Anni Olesen PhD Administrator PhD support
Philipp Alexander Ostrowicz Senior Research Adviser, PhD Research Support
Bente Ramovic PhD Administrator PhD support
Karen Slej Senior Research Adviser Research Support
Katja Høeg Tingleff PhD Administrator PhD support